I want to delete my account

To delete your account, you need to go to Profile Settings and click account deletion:

Your account will be deleted after 30 days. During this time, you can stop the deletion process at any time and continue using TradingView.

Please keep in mind that according to our Terms of Use, some data, such as published ideas/scripts and messages sent to other users, will be saved as they have already integrated into our system. This data must be stored to maintain the integrity of the platform, as well as for legitimate business processes, including audits and security purposes. When your account is deleted, we ask search engines and other third-party apps to comply with GDPR and remove your data. You can reach out to search engines separately to expedite the removal.

Inicio Analizador de acciones Analizador de Forex Crypto Screener Calendario económico Cómo funciona Funcionalidades del gráfico Precios Recomendar a un amigo Normas Centro de ayuda Soluciones broker y sitio web Widgets Soluciones gráficas Biblioteca de gráficos ligeros Blog y Noticias Twitter
Perfil Opciones de configuración del perfil Cuenta y facturación Amigos referidos Monedas Mis solicitudes de asistencia Centro de ayuda Ideas publicadas Seguidores Siguiendo Mensajes privados Chat Cerrar sesión